Music News

The Collective announce new single ‘The Good Life’!

The Collective New Single

 have just announced a new single set to release this month called ‘The Good Life.

The brand new single will be released on 19th September and is available for pre-order.

This is their second single in 2014 as just 3 months ago they released ‘Burn The Bright Lights’.

The song is described as a feel good song and can be pre-ordered from ITunes, Sanity and JB Hi-Fi.

The Collective are an Australian boy band consisting of members Trent Bell, Julian De Vizio, Jayden Sierra and Will Singe.

They formed during the fourth series of The X Factor Australia in 2012 and finished in third place.

Since then, they have been signed with Sony Music Australia and have been taking the Aussie music scene by storm!

Stay linked to Hollywood Treatment as we bring you the latest news, music and gossip from The Collective!

Hollywood Treatment is the trend-spotting, hot online source for pop culture news, gossip, fabulous celeb photo galleries and breaking entertainment news.

Read more!

Got a news story, photos or hot tip for us?

tips [AT]

Copyright © 2017 Hollywood Treatment.

To Top